Proven leaders and experts,
Setting the path for our new vision

Our Team

Rick Erwin

Chief Executive Officer

Andy Johnson

Chief Data & Product Officer

Jonathan Kelleher

Chief Financial Officer

Lance Brothers

Chief Revenue Officer

Pam Perron

Chief People & Culture Officer

Jason Bier

Chief Privacy Officer & Legal Counsel

Charlie Swift

General Manager, Adstra Services

Britt Vatne

SVP: President, Account Management

Todd Schoenherr

SVP, Head of Product

Patrick Gut

SVP: Head of New Business

Mike Trickett​

VP: Delivery & Tech Operations​

Board of Directors

Rick Erwin

CEO – Board Director

Glenn Eisen

Board Director

Kevin Formica

Board Director – Principal CIP Capital, LP

Scott Marden

Board Director – Managing Partner
CIP Capital, LP

Bill Livek

Board Director – CEO ComScore

Donn Rappaport

Board Director- Founder, ALC

Leaders of Tomorrow: Recent Hires